Congressional District Representative

Congressman Bill Huizenga

[email protected]


Congressman Bill Huizenga (HIGH-zen-guh) represents Michigan's 2nd Congressional District which stretches from Kentwood to the lakeshore and up the coast of Lake Michigan from Holland to Ludington. Huizenga was first elected to Congress in 2010 and is currently serving in his sixth term.


State House Representatives


88th District State Representative

State Representative Luke Meerman

[email protected]

Phone: (517) 373-1830

State Representative Luke Meerman was first elected to serve the 88th District in Michigan House of Representatives in November 2018, representing the residents of Allendale, Georgetown, Tallmadge, Wright, Chester, Coopersville and Polkton townships in Ottawa County.

District Map


89th District State Representative

State Representive Jim Lilly

[email protected]

Phone: (517) 373-0838

Rep. Jim Lilly was first elected to the Michigan House of Representatives in November 2016. He represents the 89th District, which includes the townships of Grand Haven, Olive, Park, Port Sheldon, Robinson, Blendon, Crockery and Spring Lake, and the cities of Ferrysburg and Grand Haven.

District Map



90th District State Representative

 State Representative Bradley Slagh

[email protected]

Phone: (866) 908-4347

State Rep. Bradley Slagh was first elected to serve the 90th District in the Michigan House of Representatives in November 2018. The 90th District encompasses parts of Ottawa County, including the cities of Holland, Hudsonville and Zeeland, and the townships of Holland, Jamestown and Zeeland.

District Map

30th District State Senate

Senator Roger Victory

[email protected]

Phone: 517-373-6920


State Sen. Roger Victory was first elected to serve the 30th Senate District in November 2018 and assumed office in January 2019. He represents the senate district of Ottawa County.

District Map